Contact Us

Instructors

Daytime Program

Devin Ahern: dahern@pejatc.org

Sergio Puente: spuente@pejatc.org

Dustin Summers: dsummers@pejatc.org

Sierra English: senglish@pejatc.org

Thomas Adams: tadams@pejatc.org

Brian Lynch: blynch@pejatc.org

 

Evening Program

Thomas Diaz: tdiaz@pejatc.org

Koudjo N’sougan: knsougan@pejatc.org

Robert Holcomb: rholcomb@pejatc.org

Joshua Battaglia: jbattaglia@pejatc.org

Juan Yepez: jyepez@pejatc.org

Gary McBride: gmcbride@pejatc.org

Thomas Boydston: tboydston@pejatc.org

Warren Clement: wclement@pejatc.org

Matthew Davin: mdavin@pejatc.org

David Sanchez: dsanchez@pejatc.org

Christine Thomas: cthomas@pejatc.org

Mark Butler: mbutler@pejatc.org

Daniel Currie: dcurrie@pejatc.org

Jeremy Koehler: jkoehler@pejatc.org

Jeremy Dirker: jdirker@pejatc.org

Jonathan Ball: jball@pejatc.org

Frank Wehrheim: fwehrheim@pejatc.org

Kevin Evans: kevans@pejatc.org

Wes Bezold: wbezold@pejatc.org

Lab Instructors

Andy Begaye: agbegaye@pejatc.org

Jeremy Uhl: juhl@pejatc.org

Mike Anaya: manaya@pejatc.org

Steve Atchley: satchley@pejatc.org

Mike Alcala: malcala@pejatc.org

Cesar Olivas: colivas@pejatc.org

Daniel Ferro: dlferro@pejatc.org

Scroll to Top